Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines

I'm actually kind of sad that my upgrade progress saved when I started a new game. I liked the process of working from nothing and upgrading, and I wanted to do that again. Maybe this is a setting that could be changed/personalized in future updates?

That aside, I LOVE this game. It scratches my brain just right, and I could play it for hours. Excited to see what else is to come!

You can technically delete the save file manually if you want (It’s at %APPDATA%/Dynamine on Windows or ~/.local/share/Dynamine on Linux).

I think resetting all upgrades when you start a new level will make the game extremely grindy, especially when harder levels are added.